1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest). 1 Guest(s)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Locating your First Gun
06-07-2012, 05:16 AM
Locating your First Gun
Ok people I'm new to this. I am looking for my first handgun and i limited it down to a few guns to choose from. I am looking for anyone of these 4 Taurus Handguns, PT908, PT911, PT92, and PT99. I was curious, how do i go about talking or finiding a place that can locate and sell me one of these guns? I live in Las Vegas so it shouldn't be that hard to find one.
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2012, 05:43 AM
RE: Locating your First Gun
(06-07-2012 05:16 AM)Jazzylay20 Wrote:  Ok people I'm new to this. I am looking for my first handgun and i limited it down to a few guns to choose from. I am looking for anyone of these 4 Taurus Handguns, PT908, PT911, PT92, and PT99. I was curious, how do i go about talking or finiding a place that can locate and sell me one of these guns? I live in Las Vegas so it shouldn't be that hard to find one.

Welcome to the forum. Go to Google and search Gun Shop Las Vegas, I am sure you can find a gun shop near you.

Good luck, I recommend the PT92. We own two and they are fantastic guns based on the Beretta 92. PT99 basically the same thing.

Ken

Firearms Price Guide...For What It's Worth.
Join Us On Facebook!
Check Out Our Blog!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
06-08-2012, 04:33 PM